2011年1月31日星期一

BoringDay before chinese eve~~

Hey!!
boring...
super boring....
hyper boringgg....

haha~~~
So...
Now...
i'm doing my Blog....
i wn my blog be a 'leng luui' house~~~~~ xD

My blog have many thing de loo~!!!!!
Must come support support... dn wn also ntg de... ^^
Have:
-Blue Star Life~~~
-Funny image
-I like's Idol~
-Mixpod[music]
-Dead comment~
-My 'ok' picture :p
-A pet[Hamster--WinkWink] in my secong house~
-And sure have my blog in the MIDDLE~!!!


Wink Wink sleeping so sweet~!!!!
Dear bloggie... when u free help me to...
 play v them [juz point the screen of the picture]~
Feed them {juz point and click}~
hehe~~~ cute lehhh.... [don copy aaa :P]


                                                                                        By,
                                                                                            Wawa~~
                               Have a chinese new year travel v my WinkWink when i dint online chat v u~~ ^^
                                                         Bye~~~~
Miss U all....
when i back i will UPGRATE my blog....
giv u know my new yeardoing wat~~~

2011年1月30日星期日

Watchhaaaar~~~

Witha~!!!!!!!!!
HALOO every one~~~
[this few day like to 'reload' my dear bloger~~~]

 Fuyohh~~~ 2011's chinese new year come already loo!!!
GO where jalan jalan arr u all???
Me same.... go back my father's kampung--- Ipoh~!!!!
hahaha~~~ gt angpow loo~!!!!!!!!!! yearrr~!!

     Hmhhmmm....
band have orientation!!!!
juz over.... ^^
BUT....
cg dint have new member leerhh!!!!! :(
NVM... i will find OUT!!!!!!! hahahahhahaha


              And And And...AND~~~
              Pengawas also have Junior loo !!! :]
             Wiwawawawa~!!!!
              soo o o o o HYPER "gembira"...!! 
              Hahaha~~~
{AFTER CHINESE NEW YEAR}
(I m duty-ing...)
Me:who r u????
[beside have a indian girl]
She:i m pengawas~~~Senior,good afternoon~!!! [sorry that i sampat,b'coz we be senior in 2011]
Me:afternoon afternoon... so now here is "like this like this" duty...... HAAHAHAHAMMMAMAMA


Hehe~~~ psps everyone...!!!!
too haappy liao....
and wish u guys HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR !! Take much much angpow oo ~ !

2011年1月7日星期五

OLELE~~

HeiHeiHei....
1week OVER loo~!!!!!!
but this 1week (5day) sooo difficult to over and soo UNLUCKY~!!!!!!

but also happy larrhh....
I this year 2L.... er.... 2L ok laa.... gt little same v 1J... but 1J sure better laa.... alll sampat sampat de...
but i think maybe now is juz "kenal"... so no soo "gam" only....haha

erm... this few day....
Some Beruniform,Persatuan.... 'JIO-ing' form1 in their GROUP.... hehe~~~ so 'mesra'...

ok... need sleep early.... ==
2morro need go gotong royong... i will sleep while sweeping floorr....hehe~~~
really wan sleep liao..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOODNIGHT~~~