2011年2月27日星期日

Hurt ??!!!

Hurt dint appear in my DICTIONARY before....
[MIND]

 Well~!!!!
Today sooo sad by some one......
who most STUPID

I hate the guy who PoPek PoPek.....
I hate the guy who GeiPo go tell teacher all the nonsence....
I hate the guy who help ppl tats wrong,and talk all the good thing in front me.....
AND~!!!!!
I hate the ppl dint care me at all!!!!!!

Maybe that i too sensitive...... but,thats my CHARACTER~!!!!
not yours~~~~~
and i juz say angrily..... i dint CALL u helpp me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You know i sooooooooooooooooooooo HATE u now?????
I m the ppl who today angry and 2morro will forget....and u......
GO tell teacher~!!!!!!!!! i will hate ever ever.... and nt hate the ppl that DO wrong thing!!!!!!!

STUPID
CB
LJ
KNS
DNLB
KNNB
SRT
SUCB
WTF
WTH
WTB
WTP
diam forever when in front.....
and gone out my LIFE~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[dint scold all the bad word already good to u....]

FunnyDay


Well~~~
Ytd... [26-2-2011]
i have band and have pengawas...so i went pengawas section to do camp things... and i went fr band to practise the song fr MSSD~

Pengawas so little thing fr us to do.....
gt little feel tat GUO YI BU QU~~~~
hehe~~~ so camp tat 3 day~ we must GAMBATEH~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and then band thr.... ok lorhh...... juz some one gt pekcek a while.... and ok back.... we also must JiaYou.....

After all the activitiessss......
we 3 ppl....
we went......... Our shopping place....
1st we went BingDian,i ate spaghetti,and they share ate fish and chip.... then we went Macdonald have a ice cream...after that.... we went SinMa.... we keep buy and buy thing.... soooo syok ytd..... i like that KIND of FEEL... shopping v fren... bt nt buying dress,blous.... is shopping jewerelly........hahhahahhahaha

Chinese New Year..

My chinese new year have been celebrate in IPOH and genting.....

Chinese Eve....
I go cut hair... LOL [i know cant cut... bt i cut jorrr.... haha]
long hair

cut hair liao~

                                 And i get many angpow.... but let my mom save in to the bank d...

at nigh,we ate YeeSang~

When we back.... in the morning... we went eat dim sum.... and we meet.......
CaiShengYe
Huat arrr~~!!!!!!!!!

We bought YouZi.... Sweet...!

And then we went Genting for 1 night.....

Very cold too~~~~
I and mummy have shopping at Genting soo syok~~~ :)
haha!!!!!!!
my chinese new year juz so SIMPLE~~~~
And the next day when we back... i juz straight went to SCHOOL and met my dear friends....