1st Day [22/8]
1st day... U forgive me jorr...
but Today we dint say Anything !!!
I juz wanna tell u... :)
Hurts... !
We dint talk.... :')
WTH ?!
Now then I know...
wan Put down 1 people...
Is so difficult one !
now then I know what u r scaring...=.=
U scaring = I scaring now..... :'(
I wan wait some day...
When I bathing... The water drop from my eys...
is water NOT tearss...
Today I go skul...
When I saw u... I soooo Happy !! @.@
But ... when I saw u ... U dint come talk to me,play v me....
Then I know.... We wont so easy be back Best best friend RITE?
Sometime Something Its Over ! We cant Make It come Back !
失去的,就不能挽回;事实,依旧是事实。
这个事实是你想要的,对吧?
This one !! GOOD ! hehe !
But I wan what I blur ? @>@
That day I ask my mom...
Ma,Why this world 's BOY so KNS ?!
My mom answer...
You like de boy All is Good one... You hate de boy sure NO good.... =.= BBOOMM !
Come Back the question...
I promise u all... I will put down... But It NEEDs time... k... :)
Haiz ! miss last time... :(
Nvm... I also need to go liao ! haha ! be happy ! :D
wawa
2nd Day !
Today better ! :)
But ...
Many people say he CHANGE !!! ><
I also think so larh ! :(
We wan back our 'HE'... [I mean last time de 'HE']
Miss ! :'(
Today when after skul... I came out frm classroom...
I saw he like last time standing outside,up the stage...
I think he will waiting me,wan say byebye to me...
But when Im over he,He dint CHAP me...
And I heard he ask someone... 'xx leh? did u saw her?'
WHAT ?!!!!!
OH !
I totally DISSSAPOINTED ! argh ! :'(
I tell moh... she say : 'U still miss he ar? u still think about his thing de ar?' ==
Er... I know I should not think... But...
Put Down,It need TIME !
When I saw u r sooo HAPPY ,I wan say F*** to u !
After that thing... I dint saw u sad before? U so kejam ?! @@
U wont hide in ur blanket cry ba? hehe... [think too much again =.=]
Conclusion...
Today Better... Half happy half sad...
I still Mind about Ur thing... :(
wawa
3rd Day ~
Today I go early... In the early morning... Its ok... :)
Then after that ......
haiz !
I donno what I happen... What I angrying... What I fa hiao-ing ....
I juz fell sad....
Then after that...
HmHm...
Actually is I call hui min ask u... :)
I juz wan to do 'ji lian'....
Haiz ! And u say u throw liao ?! [Hurt :'(]
Pls don tdk kawan v hui min,,, she don wan tell me de... she juz let me paksa... Then she tell me...
Haiyo !
I dont care la ! xD
I juz wan to scold U many many BAD BAD word !! CB,LJ...
I don care ! ><
After the ceramah...
We good back... :)
We 4 people .... Sit together... makan together.... laugh together !
High 5,Mao...
Today also bad mood... Lazy say... :(
Err... HEHE !
Im totally sad coz countdown 4day ! :p
wawa
4th Day ~
Omg ! [nothing happen hehe ! ]
Today I trust u dint change !!!!
Arrr.... Wan hug u lia !!! LUCKY u no change !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Today we say many thing...
But I keep saying 'fei hua'....
Dint say 'zhong dian' !
important de.... :p
I not dare to say out... Maybe IT will be secret... :(
Haiyo !
Why u wan put down me?
How u put ? Y i cant de... ><
Feel like a stupid DUMP !
and also...Why u LOST the.... necklace?
T.T
But i think never mind gua!
2moro Karyao ! :p
Dont forget today say de thing la ! ><
Eh.... Why this few day so tired ! >,<
WALAO !
can i........
ask something u dare? xD
I know la ! I wont ask gek ! psps... :p
What I think now is......
I wan say the thing again !
PLEASE ! ?
Can I?
pls keep ur scare... and talk to me BRAVELY !

Who r u? xxx ! :)
I still is Last time can sit in front u,see u, say all the unhappy thing and cry or angry in front me de sze wha bo?
....
I think....
U wont ba?!
U will change ba ?!
U wont trrust me or.... lazy talk to me le ba?!
Or... U... scare talk to me ?!
Scare to answer my question...... ?
When i know u scare u hate me suan siao u....
I feel Im sorry ! and my heart bleeding...
but... I cannot control... :(
AIYA ! whatever !
I wan last time before the SUNWAY !
Now... I hate.....
SUNWAY !
ICE SKATING !
T-BOWL !
BREADSTORY !
DOUNUT !
:')

wawa!
5th day !
Today very very tired ! ><
Doing :
-Geografi folio
-helping kedai buku ah kak
-KH folio
-Sains Peka
-Inggers Homework
-Chinese homework
-SPOT CHECK
-seeing u.... v every za bo so good !
-Snr telling me thing
1 day Can do some many thing... Goode!
Err... why?
I cant...
Juz put down u and 'afk' u... ?
><
Haiz !
I wan v u xxx........ Why i cant !!! T.T
WHY?!
ARgh !!!!
Suan liao... Me say much also is 'fei hua'
i think,, [THINK nia !]
he really no like me jor?
Haiz !
I wan 'wei zhi shu' more than he dont like me.... HmHm!
Yuck... 'rou ma'?
Err... ok... Suan liao... He got see or no see dio my blogg...
I think the answer is ... 'I dont like u liao.. can don say back the thing? :( '
Haiyo ! Why me soo Kns?!
Erhmm...
Whatever...
I today dint do my target... :)
Giv u 'xin zhao pai' also nothing... :'(
so find ! :/
Why I lost u..
Why I lost our friendship..
Why?????
Do you know... If this life we dint have,,,
Maybe we next life donno each other...
Maybe u wont regret.. but i think i will....
WTF? that i go.... Take this thing out,and make this thing b'cum MESSY
wawa