i went JJ 2 time with pengawas friend... will so HAPPY!!!!!
1st time~ [Shooting time]
I go with JanMin and HuiMin~

they r my intersting friend!!!!
I them!!
We went KEC for some Sport activity....
BasketBall,Badminton,String~ xD
3xxx
BlaBlaBla~~
After we Bath!!!
then we went JJ loo!!!
We went buy Movie ticket...then we went jalan-jalan~~ hehex!!
Speedy~ juz fr shooting... dint buy... :p
cool~!!! juz like 007 sexy girl taking a catoon CD.... HAHA!!
Johny's seafood!!
>>Pls allow us to seat u... xD
Seafood!!!!!
Yummy~!!
Next... We need to go watch movie LO!!!! [TheBigMaMa]
Biigg PopCorn!!! Omg~
After show~~ LaLaLa!!
After movie,we went eat PIZZA!!
Before eating Pizza... we...~ shooting!
And We cheers for monthly Exam ist OVER!!!
And we do many nonsence thing also...
While we exchange Present with each other... I & HuiMin eat BR~
COOL~
2nd Day~[Gather]
We went JJ~
With ZhengChee,KuoChean,HuiMin & LingLee....
Ticket of Sucker Punch!!! interesting show!!!
Have Lunch!! [drawing By Me :p ]
Change Shirt~
We went Eat macdonald!!!
And We also bought persent for En Durai coz he retired....
En.Durai.. Tq for teaching... I will Miss U~
3rd time~ [With mom!]
We Go watch "Ghost Must Be Crazy"
Thuis movie is for above 18 yers old ppl to watch... and i finally watch this stupid movie by rm14!!!!
HURT!!!!!!!!
Juz TheEnd this month~~~
and i having many Play time this month!!! must Gambateh in Study ady!!!! AddOIL~

















