520 ♥♥♥
Means i love you!
But ....
today !!!! i'm wired!!!!
Sejarah... I 'pia' So much... Today exam sejarah!!! and it was relax before exam sejarah!!!
but after exam... i was.... WHAT!!!
And linq lee Was say tht... so easy.... @@ == -.-'''
Is my :
Bahasa melayu?
Brain??
Logical???
Stupid ????
ALL thing is POOR!!!!!!!!???
I so sad .....
but...
I must 挑战 it IN my Mid-year exam!!!!!!!
Maybe really is me too lazy or I don wan to take A in my PMR or SPM.... ==
Yesterday heard by news....
SPM must get 8A+ above then can Take $$ from Mpk!
so must pia from now.... :(
PMR~
B.cina
B.inggeris
Math
Psk
P.seni
MORAL
P.kesihatan
GEOGRAFI
!!!!!!
Sze Wha !! gambateh for it!!!! u can DO it~
Not only see people do and u cant do any thing!!!!
ONCE you have a target,DO whatever it takes till it is legal,moral and ethical !!!