2011年6月12日星期日

School~ I'm back!

Yo!!! back to school tomorrow...
My school life come back again....
and have to say Bye Bye to My june holiday!!! :D

In my holiday I just going for my--
*Concert practise...
*My frenzz house
*At home play v my 'Jiwa' ~
Holiday also happen many thing,learn many thing,Knowss many thing jek!!~ ^^

After holiday...
KwangHua!!!! I'm back...
HeHeHe [having cruel laugh]
Well...
Tomorrow going school.... I very happy and excited!
Coz...
-I can meet my fren again...
-Many thing happen every day,wont sien liao! xD
-Have many 'people' birthday!!
-Getting my exam result :/
-Learning in my life again
-Ready for my concert
-Ready for cathcing PESALAH!!!! lol?

So....
I'm really having a good holiday 2 weekss....
Tq so many ppl was angry me,play me,with me kisiao... :p

So!!
anything,juz say...
"Gambateh"!
Wawa~

2011年6月5日星期日

喜欢~

我!

好像。。

喜欢 你!!!

我不确定从何时起。。。 

可是

最近。。

是有感觉!

而你现在却有了她。。。

又没。。。。。。。。

我不知该如何?

如果我跟你告白!

别人会怎么想???

你会怎么想???

可能连朋友也做不成?!

我不懂! 

我真的很不懂!!!

我是双 子 座。。

很可怜!!!

因为要受桃花运的折磨~~

幸苦!!

桃花是好,可是。。

他是让你可能、应该 得不到的 东东

什么???!!!

很难理解哦?

我也。。。。 

矛 盾

我只知道,

人一生中

有缘就是朋友

无缘就是敌人、陌生人

我最近很!!

应该只有一个字可以形容我。。。




要 


什 


!!!


【我很想送礼物给你。。可是,她还在你心里】


Wawa~

2011年6月4日星期六

I Don't No what I'm thinking

I dont no what I m thinking about you!!!


I wan u to be my best best fren... 
but then u r my "enemy type" in my style!!!
U!!


I scared i have hate u!!!!!
I scared i fight v u....
but then i also fight v u.... and hate u when we always Fight!!!!


And u was like,always calling my mom to fetch u,when i call u help,u was like, "my mom will scold me leh"
Then ur mom will scold u,so my mom wont!!!????
So,my mom dont wan fetch again and again... 
although I fight v she.... 
but then u was Like ntg.... =.=


And also always is u agree to go!!!
not me false u go... 
Then i cant fetch u dont go,then if like tht... future u go WORK!!! then how u survive??!!!!!


I fight v u.... 
many people standing ur side and saying my wrong,fault!!!!
WHY?!!!!!
i also dont no!!!!


Jio u go out,u some time say cant,no jio u,u like want angry.....
U say me some time happy some time angry,like siao po,....
then u ????
always giving me a 'muka busuk'
WTF!!!!!!
And u can angry I cant?!!!!


I hate those people who COPYing me!!!


Although we are frenzz.... and you was like,blaming me!!!!
ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I want u this frend.... but then I was .................... [thinking] Would i be fren v u... ?


I hate those people who after fighting and post at facebook or blog.... [include me]
But then this time.... I really cannot TAHAN!!!!
U post all the thing at facebook.... and I also can post at blog....
><
{I dint post at FACEBOOK already vry good}


And u always wan tumpang,ur mom no car? donno go?
then why should my mom fetching you??!!!!
And Did u belanjaa my mom eat? did u give my mom $?
Some time people need help,but we muz I help u,u help me!!!!!


When i told u all the thing.... u ..........>< 
like cant hear to ur ear and brain!!!!!!!!


I already tahan u 4 years.... 
I know u also tahan me... 
but.... >,<
can u think me... PLS!!!!
I m alone, and u hav sis,bro..... 
they helping u.....
although fren also helping u.... 
but me???


My family also not helping....
not they don wan help,is donno what happen by me?!


I know now we r childish,but then I cant tahan....
I always tahan u.... u always be ntg.... 
><
WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I really donno .... 
I donno should continue be fren v u.... ?
Or enemy....
but I know :
More fren better than more a enemy....


And i like u....... I wan to be fren v u.......
U r so ....
Kind


Meaningful


Know me


Understand me


Help me


Told me


Present me


Borrow me


sit beside me


But.....................................................................................
I really dont no what should I do after this!!!!!!
Who can help me settle it?!
I juz........ :'(


Wawa~ :(

2011年6月3日星期五

My birthday!

26/5
My birthday!
In the morning,I went Band practise...
and Band also wishing I and JiaHui..~
Then I also recieve many many present... !!
I eat 'Mi Sua' this year!~

Then have to go tuition... hehe!

2/6
This day celebrate KuoChean and also Celebrate my belated birthday!
I finally eat Cake!
and then we Juz hav 6people going...
[some more got ppl,they PUT AEROPLANE!]

We went Watch KungFu Panda 2~
Then we hav lunch...
Then we keep shopping,Keep giv present...
And We keep having Eat,,,

About 7pm...
left I and hui min... we Go watch KaRaK~ [ghost movie]

Woah! syok man!!!!!!!!!!
And then we go starbuck...!!!! :D

This year I have recieve Hamster --Jiwa from my mom...

And I have a Purple watch From... MYSELF.. !!!! haha!!!


Although it is Tired Day!!!
But ...
We also have great day rite?!

I wan to Tq to the most lovely friend :

Hui min~
Huimin,she is a very very cute Friend forever my life that I meet leh!
She always thinking how to 'survivr' in my world... xD hehe

Moh!
Hengying,I like her larh!!! :)
she was sooooooooo ... ==
Gambateh la!
Kuo Chean~

Kuochean,Hehe!!!!
I dint meet so crazy guy in my life lo! this one is the 1st!!!

Zheng Chee!

Zhengchee,he is a EMO guy~ ==
Always emo emo... some time have Smile only nei~
every time say 7-up,he will laugh la... :p

Wei Hau~

wei hau,he dint have picture for me to choose liao....
the most right one is he lar...
He so good.... :) [dont no how to say lar]

Ling lee!

Linq lee,she is my 5 years fren!!!!!
she some time soo cute,some time kena 'boom' by me... :p

Xin Ling~

xingling,this rabbit.... :p [she is the right one]
LOL!!!!
We always playing her,but she dint angry or what... {actually is me playing the most xD}

Jan Min!

Jan min,dear!!! :p
She always giving me present for supprting me!!! :D
always support me!!! :'(  {so gan dong! }

and other all my dearest frenzz!!!!
U all Hav Give me A great 2011 Birthday!!!!
I Love U all too! ^^


By wawa!!!

In the may[Wesak Day]
I have My 1st flower tht I made be myself!!
DangDang....
got people buy lo!!! :D