I wan u to be my best best fren...
but then u r my "
U!!
I scared i have
I scared i fight v u....
but then i also fight v u.... and hate u when we always Fight!!!!
And u was like,always calling my mom to fetch u,when i call u help,u was like, "my mom will scold me leh"
Then ur mom will scold u,so my mom wont!!!????
So,my mom dont wan fetch again and again...
although I fight v she....
but then u was Like ntg.... =.=
And also always is u agree to go!!!
not me false u go...
Then i cant fetch u dont go,then if like tht... future u go WORK!!! then how u survive??!!!!!
I fight v u....
many people standing ur side and saying my wrong,fault!!!!
WHY?!!!!!
i also dont no!!!!
Jio u go out,u some time say cant,no jio u,u like want angry.....
U say me some time happy some time angry,like siao po,....
then u ????
always giving me a 'muka busuk'
WTF!!!!!!
And u can angry I cant?!!!!
I hate those people who COPYing me!!!
Although we are frenzz.... and you was like,blaming me!!!!
ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want u this frend.... but then I was .................... [thinking] Would i be fren v u... ?
I hate those people who after fighting and post at facebook or blog.... [include me]
But then this time.... I really cannot TAHAN!!!!
U post all the thing at facebook.... and I also can post at blog....
><
{I dint post at FACEBOOK already vry good}
And u always wan tumpang,ur mom no car? donno go?
then why should my mom fetching you??!!!!
And Did u belanjaa my mom eat? did u give my mom $?
Some time people need help,but we muz I help u,u help me!!!!!
When i told u all the thing.... u ..........><
like cant hear to ur ear and brain!!!!!!!!
I already tahan u 4 years....
I know u also tahan me...
but.... >,<
can u think me... PLS!!!!
I m alone, and u hav sis,bro.....
they helping u.....
although fren also helping u....
but me???
My family also not helping....
not they don wan help,is donno what happen by me?!
I know now we r childish,but then I cant tahan....
I always tahan u.... u always be ntg....
><
WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I really donno ....
I donno should continue be fren v u.... ?
Or enemy....
but I know :
More fren better than more a enemy....
And i like u....... I wan to be fren v u.......
U r so ....
Kind
Meaningful
Know me
Understand me
Help me
Told me
Present me
Borrow me
sit beside me
But.....................................................................................
I really dont no what should I do after this!!!!!!
Who can help me settle it?!
I juz........ :'(
Wawa~ :(