2011年7月30日星期六

A week of me ~




Monthly exam...
25 question... haha !!!
ok la... quiet 'easy'

I was sooo berajin !!! :p

Weds-BM,BC,KH,Math
Thurs-BI Geografi,Science,Moral
Fri-Seni,Sejarah,Sivik

I just know my result..
BM-60% ok la... haha !! 1 question 5 mark lo ! :)
BI-76% need some more 1 question A liao ar !!! :(
BC-
KH-84% HAAH ! 2L class most high mark... xD [But also cannot 'jiao ao' jek]
Math-
Geografi-
Science-
Moral-
Seni-
Sejarah-
Seni-
Sivik-


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forget the exam... Its OVER !!!  ^.<
I'm waiting for Final exam..

===========================================

29/7
Is Moh's biirthday !
14th year old liao... Old liao... HAHA !!!
but also wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!! :D
Gambateh !!!
frenz Forever !


\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

And 7/8 we will celebrate with them at sunway Pyramid !! :)
HAHA !!!
Ice skating...
fall down... ding dong !! :p
hope tht day i wont fall... and Have my MOST happy day !!!!! :D

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Next thing need to do is....
ready Present for Agm !!! :)
ready for next year !!!!
ready for PMR !!!!
Ready for...... YOU !! :P
haha !!!!
sot liao,boh huat... xD

The end of this week [last week of JULY]... Gua !! ^.<
Bye !

wawa!

2011年7月24日星期日

Kwang hua night 2011~

Kwang Hua Night...
I went Pengawas duty .... :)
And SORRY to band !!!! :(

The Noon of the day ~
I and hui min went our Tuition !
After tht ,we went jan min's house...
   

About 3pm..
Then we go school ~

Then we find our Blazer...
Afterward,we Go makan 'lunch + dinner'...
Then , we went to Hokkien Society by Buss... ^^
 
When we are on duty... ==
[still take picture with Teacher]

Opening Cremony !!!! 


1st show !
Band !!

Playing Song...

Drum line again !! ^^
Yeng!!!

Bottle Perform...
Niesa !!!! kacak nya !!! :p

And also 3 singer come perform...


Choir !

Malay dance!

Handsome Boy dancing ! :D

DmC ~

The End ~
We also Going in watch perform after our duty...
and we about 11pm then went back home !!! haha~

Chee,Moh,Chean
WaWa,Min,Jan
[From left]
WaWa

2011年7月19日星期二

Kwang hua Night Go.... ?

Kwang hua night ...
I wan go :
Pengawas Duty or Band ???

T.T
omg !!!!
donno how to choose....
Aizz, but i know... I can choose... :)

Err....
today is i wan do computer project,so i On computer...
after I on,I lazy do.... ==
sot liao,boh huat....

Sot sot de this few day.... too many thing think liao... ><

Next week jiu monthly EXAM lo....
till now not yet study.... ><
Always know play nia.... hait yiak !!!

Notthing liao la....
this week see how,then i come upload jekk.... :p

wawa..

2011年7月10日星期日

Boring Sunday

Morning so sienz... 
Zzz~~~ 


-cant sleep.... 
-no movie watch.... 
-Fb click thr click here ntg click...
-Lazy play stupid game [grow up jor? hehe]


Later need to go sunway?!
I think so.... 


but at night I will go bin hwa to watch a concert... hehe!!!
my heart still in cocnert feel... 


This few weekss ,quit B.U.S.Y !!
-Hari Ibu Bapa
-Kwang hua Run
-Concert
-Hari koperasi
-Sukan
-go out v....... 


And now need to busy....... 
-my Frenss's birthday! 
-need to creat some thing for leader
-need to go gaii gaii with many fren... [I got many invite gek! :p]
-monthly Exam!!!


Use this picture bring over... hehe!!! 

2011年7月9日星期六

Feel Suprise... !!!

【金牛座】
错过星座:双子座
错过指数:★★★★
金牛座的人,是那种典型的想太多的人。他们想要真爱,也同时不忘记要物质也充裕。然而这个世界上精神与物质二者皆全的爱情实在是太少了,想要婚 后不和为了物质争吵没有什么错,但是在面对对未来,对计划什么也不会想的双子座的爱情,大概金牛座最后的选择还是不会与之在一起的。

Hehe!! copy from http://12-xingzuo.blogspot.com/
Feel suprise jek! :p


Its me...
双子心目中最重要的事
不知道其他双子是否和我一样有种感觉:太快乐的时候会惶恐,独自伤心的时候会绝望。


回想往日岁月中最快乐的日子,不是游山玩水,不是独占鳌头……而是身边有一个懂你惜你能应和你的亲密伴侣,可以是朋友。爱人或者父母……只要这个人能给双子不孤单的感觉。


那样的日子即使清苦,或者有争执,但是任何时候回想起都是甜蜜与安心。这就是双子认为最重要的事吧——找到另一个自己。找到一个伴。


每次我看到双子的符号,那两个仿佛天使一样纯洁的光腚小孩,我就会忍不住想,另一个我,那个灵魂的旅伴,你在哪里?


双子在爱情中游离,被人说花心自私等等……但大多数双子不是玩弄感情涉及道德品质的那种花心,他们只是没有安全感。这就是为什么成年的双子都变得有点安稳的吓人。那时的他们已经渐渐有了安全感。


年轻的时候,我们寻寻觅觅走走停停,只是害怕总有一天厌倦彼此,害怕面对苍老,面对循规蹈矩的生活……最重要的是,害怕他不是那个懂得自己的人。


也许其他星座的人不理解,不就是爱情么,不就是友情么,不就是一辈子么,哪有那么多惶恐和忐忑不安,这就是外表风光机智多才多艺幽默开朗的双子内心阴暗 的生病的那一面。对于他们来说,那不单单是爱情,或者友情或者一辈子……那是——终于不再孤单。这对双子有着超越一切的意义。


大多数双子的内心都有一个单纯的近乎幼稚的自我世界,在那里,友情充满欢笑,彼此信任,单纯如蜡笔画,一个或一帮朋友没有背叛,大家形影不离,总在一起谈天说地,一起闯祸,一起搞怪,一起努力,一起老去……就像老友记里的六个人。一起,这一点很重要。


至于爱情,双子的爱情不像天蝎那么重视肉欲(没有诋毁天蝎的意思,事实上我觉得这样很健康)这也是双子在爱情中浮躁和不安定的根本,他们对爱人的要求也 是一个柏拉图的世界,渴望亲密,彼此心心相印,像大城小爱里唱得那样单纯轻松简简单单,爱对方,即意味着只有对方。没有厌倦,没有离开……所以,不再孤单。


但是,这个世界完全是双子的虚构,在现实中,他们对萍水相逢的朋友付出真心,相信他们,结果……(对爱人反复要求,反复考验,只为证明他 们是自己理想中的那样,傻子都知道这是不可能的,所以,最先绝望的反而是最向往的他们,绝望的表现就是,不停的寻觅,不停的受伤害,你的一句话一件事都会 一次次向他印证那个世界是多么荒谬,梦想永远与现实有着几万光年的距离…


就在这样的反复印证中,双子一边享受着自己单纯美好一尘不染与世隔绝 的幻想世界,一边被现实世界的利刃弄得遍体鳞伤。其实是自以为圆滑的他们蜻蜓点水的走过每一段感情,以为谁的没有伤害,结果是自己的心漂泊动荡居无定所, 别人也因此不再信任双子,总觉得她是个太浮华的星座。


并不是所有的双子都有这样的一个世界,但是大多数双子都是有完美主义和不切实际的倾向,其实只是因为他们有时单纯的像个孩子,太敏感和爱幻想而已。


双子的我们如果希望幸福,必须要做的就是,正确认识这个世界。用宽容平常的心去寻找另一半。我们在一起,尽量不孤单。


但是必须了解一点:双子想象中的那种不孤单的境界是不存在的。

Juz wan to tell... if Wan tell 'some thing' tell it now... if not... I will Change idea.... :(
or really is me speechless + I simply think ?!

wawa ^.^

Hari Sukan !!!

Hari Sukan !!
Date: 8/7/2011
Time: 7.30am till 1.30pm
Venue : SMJK Kwang Hua

Hari Sukan 2011...
In the morning 4.30 I woke up to ready for going skul....
Until skul 5.30am,we wait till 6am... [Coz leader late... no key]
Then we go Practise early morning...
After tht.... we have a small Rehearsal....

When 7am+,We went to Padang...
Then wait till 7.30am we start.......


After all the speech....
All persatuan leave out padang....
and having perform.... :)

First,Yoyo Cina...

Then,Band Perform...

After That,Drum solo...

Last,Taekwando....


Rumah-Rumah...
Rumah A
  

Rumah B
  

Rumah C
  

Rumah D
  

Rumah E
  

Having some Picture...
V Ru Hooi and Khai Er...
Cg with ....
jin keong,Poh guan,poh shen and yong yin...
Cg with the best junior-yong yin
V Patiphan and Poh Guan !!
V 2011 sampat junior :D
Then talk with zheng chee and kuo chean...

Then We went Bukit Jusco with dint bring any money...
we went eat sushi...
and watch movie - Mr.popper's peguin
Mr.Popper...
+
Captain , Loudy , Lovey , Bitey , Stinky , Nimrod

Having Fun larh today!!!!
but tired.... :/
hehe!!!!!!
Anything still need Karyao!!!!!




WAwa!! :D

I L.O.S.T my lovely purse.... :(

Lost !!!!
My purse lost already!!!!!

My purse have :
- Money [about rm 15+]
-Many Cards [green box,pet shop member card,and popular card]
-Many My lover photo
-Pink panther [My most lover !!!!!]
and many .....

I just suddenly Lost it.....
And Its a Fault to lost it....

That day is sukan rehearsal....
and I just went buy thing.... I can Give Disiplin.....
I DONT NO what Im thinking that time!!!!! ><

Stupid !!! Idiot!!!!
Why I keep in my Beg!!!!!!
Why I Dont put in band room?!
Why the curi purse's people wan to CURI!!!! :(

Haiz!!!!!!!

Now....


And Im waiting.....
For a new purse when my heart Dint have any plaster and dint break.... :)

Wawa! :'(

2011年7月3日星期日

Epop Epop !!! ♥

My blog up Epop jor!!! hehe!!!!! :p
Welcome to my blog jek~~!!!!!! ^_^
TQ epop jie jie~~ hehe!!!!!

See!!!!! hahahaha~~~ I sooooo happy lo... walao!!! :p
[and also concert picture,hohoho]
And Also with LeeMinHo same time up Epop.... xD
Today too tired... then still saw my Epop got my blog link.... boh huat...
too tired also muz take pic.... hehe!!!!!!

Follow my blog jekk!!!! ^.<
Wawa!

Canteen Day [30/6/2011]

In the morning....
I over slept.... ><
my fren is called me like mad!!!!!!
haha!!!!
paiseh paiseh.... :
Why wan call me??!! haha!!!!
coz we going GHOST HOUSE.... =='''


I 9am then till skul.... my fren already 'BERATUR dgn Tegak' already.... Hehexx!!
Then we queue up for 2hour!!!! ==
If is me,after half an hour I straight away pek cek and go support my food and drinks..... ^.<
And going ghost house,muz go Genting one.... so excite !!!
But long long one time wth fren.... :)
So I from 9am queue till 11am.... then until us tht time.... we going in....
Many people so scare/high.... Woops... say out le.... Nanti got ppl paiseh .. haha!!! :p


LOL!!!!

I go ghost house 3 time In a day.... @@
1st time sooo scare ---> with senior,zhengchee,hui min,linglee [queue up 2 hours]
2nd time soo lame -->with band senior,zi shan and her fren [without queue,juz wait for few minutes]
3rd time soo funny --->with pengawas[mao v chean,i with chee,qiuqi with jun ann,ling v huimin,jan min v yi chian,jia wen with qiu yi,and ling lee going too.... hehe! ]

then I go 'sap' all food and drinks to my perut.... hahahha!!
although U say me fat... >,<
And I success call my BBBF go in ghost house with me.... he had go with me 2 time.... haha!!!!
Well done guy!!! ^.<

 Wawa!

KwangHua Run...2/7/2011

1 Murid,1 Sukan, 1 Malaysia !!!
said by.... ah gong?!

Well....
Yesterday...
Kwang hua having A run....
From SMJK kwang hua to Bukit raja JJ and from thr come back....
Girls run 3KM and boy muz run 3.5KM,haha!!!
Er....
I use half hour run 3 km and help my rumah E get 2 marks.... :)
[15min 3 mark,half hour 2 mark,1 hour 1 mark]

So I run back with jan min.... wakaka!! :D
I so happy coz I less run,but i also dint pengsan and can at half hour run back... LOL!!!!

When finish...
We [band] going perform to all student and some teachers....
^^
We perform Abba gold,bad romance,hawaii-5-o and 're qing de sha mo' hehex!
after finish performe....
Pelantik [sukan] need to meeting....
then after meeting...
We [Chee Kiat,PeiGie,CaiLian,Cai yoke,YongYing,Poh guan,Poh Shen,ZiShan and I]
Some more got [Wei Yong,ZhiXuan,Kumiko,Jaymie and YanTee]
some more some more [sir hezrul]
We went Kenny Roaster eat...
then when we going to buy ticket to watch movie....
-So many people
-No movie,coz full
-no time

Then I bring them to KEC...
we read book,play some nonsense,snooker for a while.... then we kena halau.... coz we can go in read book only :p

then we make many nonsense,coz bukit raja JJ so sien la... 
Next time muz go sunway or bukit tinggi one.... :)
then..... We doing All the nonsense in this whole afternoon....


Night,YongYing's daddy fetching I,PeiGie,and cai lian yoke went back... hehe!!!
yong yin is a funny girl.... haha!!!! :D

The End of this day!!! ^_^
Wawa! :D

KHSB Concert 2011~

My 1st concert....
Date: 25/6 and 26/6
Time: 7pm and 3pm
Place: Kwang hua [Persendirian]

In the 1st day of concert...
Cg going band room for preparing the dress and the thing...
And also practise... coz Change some movement of thong hua...
About 11am,I,Jazelyn and sze chi went Bukit Raja Jusco to buy parents and coach's present.... :D
We also having a small rehearsal in our skul...
And then about 1pm,We take our instrument to kwang hua du zhong...
We taking all the thing go go go.... till~
3rd floor.... @@
Damn tired.... And we need to went up down up down so many round....
then we are arrange-ing all the place.... Cg also helping percussion .....
then we have REHEARSAL~
my god... so ........ ><
Then we are going for our lunch and dinner?
After tht we is ready for our SHOW!!!!
Firstly, Cg is make up.... after tht....
We having perform,
Justin bieber-- somebody to love !!!

then,
Drum solo !!!

then,
KHSB--Thong Hua !!

We have change dress 4 time....
after tong hua, I,cai lian and cai yoke also need to change... coz we going percussion playing some instrument...
Then we also have a video[we practise] for our parents.... then this time we giving the present to parentsss...
My mummy and 3 coach [sir hezrul,coach Den and coach Im]coming arr....
The 2nd concert Is Better then 1st one.... but also good jek!!! :D
YO !!! sooo Nice~!!!! ^^

2nd day of concert....
Morning 10am then we need to 4-in at kwang hua du zhong...
we was Not 'gan jiong' as yesterday :p
So we hearing the song as usual....
then we having lunch...
After tht.... is going to start jek!!! ^.<
Today so GOOD!!!! :p
My fren coming....
and they encore encore.....
We play so many song then ytd.... :)
When we Went back... I and jazelyn,poh guan....
we walk padang go back... lazy wait....
then I and jazelyn help to put percussion thing..
before we went back,we all band have gather...
Eat 3 box Pizza with them... haha!!!!
Not yet finish!!!
then percuguard also go JJ to gather jek.... :D
hehe...

Scechule...
-5 song before Intermission....

-Justin bieber-somebody to love...



-Drum Line...



-KHSB-tong hua



-after 2 song
-Bottle performance

-after a song
-Encore:Bad romance,Hawaii - five- o,热情的沙漠

Some picture...

Cg [2010/2011]
With cg senior...
 
with my fren...
hui min and jan min
with old uncle-dexwin~
with 3 coach [sir hezrul,coach Den and coach Im]
Percuguard~!!!!

wawa!!! ^^