2011年7月3日星期日

Canteen Day [30/6/2011]

In the morning....
I over slept.... ><
my fren is called me like mad!!!!!!
haha!!!!
paiseh paiseh.... :
Why wan call me??!! haha!!!!
coz we going GHOST HOUSE.... =='''


I 9am then till skul.... my fren already 'BERATUR dgn Tegak' already.... Hehexx!!
Then we queue up for 2hour!!!! ==
If is me,after half an hour I straight away pek cek and go support my food and drinks..... ^.<
And going ghost house,muz go Genting one.... so excite !!!
But long long one time wth fren.... :)
So I from 9am queue till 11am.... then until us tht time.... we going in....
Many people so scare/high.... Woops... say out le.... Nanti got ppl paiseh .. haha!!! :p


LOL!!!!

I go ghost house 3 time In a day.... @@
1st time sooo scare ---> with senior,zhengchee,hui min,linglee [queue up 2 hours]
2nd time soo lame -->with band senior,zi shan and her fren [without queue,juz wait for few minutes]
3rd time soo funny --->with pengawas[mao v chean,i with chee,qiuqi with jun ann,ling v huimin,jan min v yi chian,jia wen with qiu yi,and ling lee going too.... hehe! ]

then I go 'sap' all food and drinks to my perut.... hahahha!!
although U say me fat... >,<
And I success call my BBBF go in ghost house with me.... he had go with me 2 time.... haha!!!!
Well done guy!!! ^.<

 Wawa!