I go see back him .
I go press his name ..
I saw his picture .
I saw his profile.
Oh.
I am trying to unblock..
okay.
Well.
While I am going to unblock ..
There is a notification ...
tells.
need to send request.
on , twitter.
/.\
Aww ..
God bless .
safe me.
Or not. I might suffer again ..
For me , this time .
I need a long time , to protect myself.
Sorry .
After that. I went facebook.
try to unblock too ..
[argh. whats the matter to me today?]
oh. :)
Facebook is try to kidding me ..
I need to ass back him.
But.
oh no.
The cover photo ..
Hurts me .
5minute.
I use 5 minute , sad.
What should I do after that ?
Okay.
I will just shut up.
:)
until , one day.
we need to talk.
we talk .
I am sorry. I am just , protect myself , with my own way
Almost 3weeks ,
we din't chat.
Er ..
THEY DIN'T FIND ME TOO , ALTHOUGH I DIN'T FIND THEM ..
:')
I tell my friend this feeling ...
no one have the same feeling and counsel me ..
Yes.
Szewha no need helps. :)
Yep. I need to learn those suffer.
Deng Deng
Grrrrrr. :)
HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA.
this is what szewha can do.
no matter how. still can laugh. *wink.
RUNNING MAN.
Is a korea game show. :D
It helps me lot . ;)
While I sad, angry , moody , lonely ...
I find it .
It help me.
having the same feeling with me. LAUGH
they find back my mood .
really addicated it .. :o
Yeahhh . ;)
I really love them .

Come a animal cartoon picture first.
Cute right ? haha.
Really . Wish can meet them up.
and TAKE PICTURE ! and SAY HELLO !!
let me laugh in front them .
Wahhhhh. :D haha.


and then
Cartoon picture nehh .
haha. excited for their real face ? :D


pattern boh?
hehe.
Running man.
Their 7 funny guy now .
They always do the stupid , funny gags. haha.
This is a game show.
will always know many game from here.
They will change different group every week. ;)
They are awesome , special people , show.
I want to introduce them !! :D
one by one ..
Wooohoooooo ! Yeah ! :DD
First.
the ketua. ;)
Jaesuk.
Second.
My favourite girl , and the ONLY girl in running man.
Jihyo.

Third.
I like him. He very. (Y)
Jongkook.

Fourth.
GARY. ;)
Really a funny guy. WAHAHAHHA.
I like to see he and jihyo together. ;) Wheeeeeeeeeeeee. :D

Fifth.
KWANGSOOO.
The tallest. korlian guy. hehe.

Really like him. HANDSOME. :D
Sixth.
HAHA. {Yes. his name is HAHA}
haha. funny arh. ;) he also a GOOD guy neh.

Senventh.
Sukjin.
Yeah. haha.
stupid guy. :P


Yoooooooo. haha

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
hehe.
Just one of the video. ;) Hope you like RUNNING MAN. ;)

The. end.
Love.
:D