2012年9月1日星期六

1 week .

28/8-31/8

After 1 week tired with band buddies.
Really have a nice time with them. :)
Although many thing happening. :')

28,29/8 - we have keep rehearsal-ing whole morning and whole night. Percussion really have a tired weeks, especially those afternoon sessions. But, them, those need to rehearsal at night, more tired, coz they need to do many thing. :/
But all this had over. :')

30/8 - We have our Day to Go ~
The day we really go this parade. We have get 2nd price and we 上报拉! :D
 
真的很爽~ :) hahahhaa! :D

31/8 , morning. We go dataran merdeka. We have nice time. ;) Nice perform. Nice gather. We dint forget peigie. I can feel her sad feeling. ;) but , I cant do anything accept call her dont sad liao. :(

Me beh hiao ba d, Call all ppl take picture. == LOL.

Then, going back home after that. Tired. sleep long 16hour. HAHHA.
This is my busy,tired week. :)

Happen many thing. But all solve.
This week, I really feel happy. Coz the 2 guy , that I have seem them as my vry super good 'gor gor', ours relationship bcom more good. Gam Dong. :')
Bt, now I think nothing.
Nothing else will be happen, i think, if next time we have happen thing againn.
I hope that, we are really super best buddy, and, I love them. Hehe! ;)

For others. I love them, bcoz they let me MORE Love band. :D
They really help a lots too. :)
The thing is, those percussion d family, they have gave us EVERGY ! Love it. ;)

This week. Although that monday, I have hurt on my leg. after that also gasttric in tht merdeka morning... but all this have been OVER. God Bless me. :) Everyone hurts too. I Tahan all the way. I have try my best. I proud of myself, u know? :) Thanks those ppl who care me, and sorry that I stubborn.. :(

Conclusion is. heard that, that is after 4 year d. we got parade again after 4 year. The first year. we done ! :) We have last parade with form 5s !!! :D I love it, miss it, think it, 珍惜~ :')

Nothing can say after this. coz, I need to CHIONG my Revision ... PMR is coming. Need to use 1 month only.. People was walking through PMR, now, I must RUN !! JiaYou lohh. Haiks. =.=''