2012年9月7日星期五

ERMM.

What should I tell out my feeling now?

My feeling now iss...
No good. Very no good. Honestly, NO GOOD !

Why I am just think the peace... EVERYone.
not one, is EVERYONE... They wan me accept this thing..
[The world wont have happy ending] [everyone gt fake n good]
But, I can tell, I was mature frm last year november, coz that thing..
I won't forget the world of mine that time.. Its like at HELL...
Scary. Sad. Hurts.

I have many thing. bt, I donno who to tell.
but , why? WHY?!!
I like everyday also gt thing happen de... -.-
I also donno leh.
Then I sure tell that people who I trust , or need mahh.. -.-
Then kena... ><
what ...
Maybe really got something like..
Err... I am too annoyingg. Tsk. -.-

Btt.. I also really got wrong...
Why I need other people suffer with me, and dint have any relationship with me ?
Why I so trust those happy family thing d ??
Why I need love them so much ?
I stupid, right ?

I hurt, sad, dont forget... Is u all give me d...
And, U all give me that pattern, say, I must ACCEPT all this !!!
What what now ?!! =.= 

Alright. I really love this ...
But, many thing need to think...
NO ONE, din't have anyone think my thing before frm my waayy..
Truth is, in the world, own family is most care & love u one.. No wonder I soo LOVE them , no wonder I take my heart out to themm...
Neverrr. Never have anyone think for me...
I need to gaodim this, that , those , them, they, there, everything that pasal dgn ini....
I need to do it, within 1 year ...
1 YEAR !!! Enough ? I tell myself. NOT I can or not, is I MUST !!!! :')

Everything would be Okay, I trust... GUA.

Ok. I can accept. I can do all the thing. I can sendiri tahan.
But, I need a talk. I need them. I need fren. I need family. I need Teman, bt not share. I need people...
For now... no one know my situation..

My situation..
I Love my home, I love my family. But, I dont like I dint have one Gor Gor, Jie Jie can talk.. :(
When having goods, sure happy... But, when having sad thing, got 'heart' thing, no one can help u... although family can help, bt also paiseh tell out. and they sure say u , haiyo. why u think like tht, u should like that.. blah blah blah.. -.- lazy make explanation.
Thats why lahh. Always soooo sia sui, go OUT find gor gor or jie jie. Yeeeeeeeeeeeee... [jk , now i can imagine he beside me and say : Yerrr. ><]
Every people who got sister n brother, wan a lonely style... But, Its a person, really.... Feel no good de...
Although no one quarrel v u , no one argueing for watching tv or games or comp or wat... bt, for me, I more wan quarrel.. :(
{Well, the thing is, when I quarrel with outside those 'BBF', I will scare, coz they din;t have pasal v me, they dint have same DNA, bt real one, they have, although quarrel, bt a while, nothing dy}
Ok. Siasui loh. Yerr.. Now, they don wan chap u, scold u, guai lan u , pek cek u liaoo.. Its also ur wrong, u know, Chai Sze Wha ?!!!
siaasuii...

Everytime, you know I bad mood, u say those thing again. I more more more bad mood. then , I really dissapointed liao. I beh tahan liao... :(

Ok... Now, I write liao.. bt also din't feel good... :(
I think, this time really hurts me... :'(
I thould not continue like this , gila gila liao... I should not hiao hiao liao...
I must do everything, then lastly, I can rest...
And, I KEEP telling myself. DON'T TELL OTHERS MY THING, COZ ALL THIS THING, IF MY THING!!! NO ONE WILL KORLIAN U.... I ady write at most important place, let me rmb alwayssssssssssssssssss.

Well. I need to do something. then I can give HIM fang ximm. but, now, the most important thing I need to do iss... go find back him... although I sad, I hurt. but, I most don wan lost him this PAPA, this fren. :'(

Sorry to ALL people. Me, Goes. She , Come. Long time ago, MAYBE, Me, come again. but, after, go again. bt, I , now, need, to, go.

*ps. anyone saw this. find me. I juz need a person to talk. bt, hope can really talk in this topic. bt, i know, this thing only gt 4 people can help me.. bt, donno they will meet this or not. :) Nvm, let me tonight, ONLY, syok myself... :)